In certain territories (including the European Union) you can ask us to erase or delete all or some of your personal data (e.g. if it is no longer necessary to Provide Services to you). As a result of deleting your Account, you will lose access to most Services, including the Account and game-related information linked to the Account, subscriptions to forums, and the possibility to access other services for which you are using the Account. Please note that once your Account has been deleted, you will lose your gaming experience and all Digital Content.
If you want to request data deletion please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org
. Or fill out the form